The Nominating Committee will recruit nominees for association officers, open board seats, section officers and at-large members. The Nominating Committee will have at least 5 members (preferably with at least two members who represent each library type: publicly funded university, private college/university, and community college). 

If you are interested in serving on the nominating committee, click here for the committee volunteer interest form. 

2023-2024 Nominating Committee Members

Carin Graves (Chair), Michigan State University
LaCharmine Jefferson, Madonna University
Julie Garrison, Western Michigan University
Lori DeBie, Grand Rapids Community College
Patrick Roth, Grand Valley State University
Michael Bradford, Wayne State University

Board Liaison -Darlene Johnson-Bignotti