Board & Leader Information

The MiALA Board of Directors 2020-2021

 
President
Kate Langan
Western Michigan University
president@miala.org
 
Vice President/President-electPast President
Carin Graves
Michigan State University
gravesc@msu.edu
 
Cynthia Simpson
Madonna University
cssimpson@madonna.edu
 
SecretaryTreasurer
Clayton Hayes
Wayne State University
clayton.hayes@wayne.edu
 
Rachel Minkin
Michigan State University
minkinr@msu.edu
 
Publicly Funded University Representatives
Emilia Marcyk
Michigan State University
marcyk@msu.edu
 
Mary O'Kelly
Western Michigan University
mary.okelly@wmich.edu
 
Community College Representatives
Darlene Johnson-Bignotti
Oakland Community College
dxjohnso@oaklandcc.edu
 
Krysta Vincent
Delta College
krystavincent@delta.edu
 
Private College Representatives
Brenna Wade
Hillsdale College
bwade@hillsdale.edu
 
Jeremy Barney
Hope College
barneycj@hope.edu
 
Interest Group Coordination Council Chair (ex-officio)
Denise Leyton
University of Michigan
dmleyton@umich.edu