Board & Leader Information

The MiALA Board of Directors 2020-2021

 
President
Cynthia Simpson
Madonna University
president@miala.org
 
Vice President/President-electPast President
Kate Langan
Western Michigan University
kathleen.langan@wmich.edu
 
Beth Martin
Western Michigan University
bethannmartin526@gmail.com
 
SecretaryTreasurer
Gina Bolger
Cornerstone University
gina.bolger@cornerstone.edu
 
Rachel Minkin
Michigan State University
minkinr@msu.edu
 
Publicly Funded University Representatives
Emilia Marcyk
Michigan State University
marcyk@msu.edu
 
Tim Peters
Central Michigan University
peter1t@cmich.edu
 
Community College Representatives
Darlene Johnson-Bignotti
Oakland Community College
dxjohnso@oaklandcc.edu
 
Bethany Kennedy
Washtenaw Community College
bakennedy@wccnet.edu
 
Private College Representatives
David Malone
Calvin University
david.malone@calvin.edu
 
Brenna Wade
Hillsdale College
bwade@hillsdale.edu
 
Interest Group Coordination Council Chair (ex-officio)
Carin Graves
Michigan State University
gravesc@msu.edu