The Membership Committee will oversee assessment of value added services for individual and institutional members, advise the board on various matters pertaining to membership, answer membership questions and follow up with non-renewing members, etc.

If you are interested in serving on the membership committee, click here to fill out the committee volunteer form.

2017-2018 Membership Committee Members

Joshua Ethan Sanchez (chair)
Michigan State University

Alex Hauser
Joanna Thielen

Heather Ladiski - MCLS
MiALA Administrative Assistant

Board Liaison - Jill Morningstar