Membership

Membership


The Membership Committee will oversee assessment of value added services for individual and institutional members, advise the board on various matters pertaining to membership, answer membership questions and follow up with non-renewing members, etc.

If you are interested in serving on the membership committee, click here to fill out the committee volunteer form.

2019-2020 Membership Committee Members

Alexandra Hauser (chair)
Michigan State University
membership@miala.org

Elizabeth Walker-Papke
Spring Arbor University
ewalker@arbor.edu

Megan Kudzia
Michigan State University
kudzia@msu.edu

Katrina Rouan
Wayne State University
katrina.rouan@wayne.edu

Brenna Wade
Hillsdale College
bwade@hillsdale.edu

Jenifer Holman
Hope College
holman@hope.edu

Heather Ladiski - MCLS
MiALA Administrative Assistant
heather@miala.org

Board Liaison - Clayton Hayes