The Executive Committee consists of the President, Vice President/President-elect, Immediate Past President, Secretary and Treasurer. The Executive Committee's role will be to formulate agendas for Board meetings and serve as the link between contracted staff and the Board. The Executive Committee will never act in place of the Board, although from time to time, the Board may delegate authority to the Executive Committee for specific and limited actions.

The 2017-2018 Executive Committee:

Jessica Sender, Michigan State University - President
Paul Gallagher, Wayne State University - Vice President/President-elect
Stephanie Mathson, Central Michigan University - Immediate Past President
Gina Bolger, Cornerstone University - Secretary
Jill Morningstar, Michigan State University - Treasurer