Board Info & Bylaws

The MiALA Board of Directors 2018-2019

 
President
Paul Gallagher
Western Michigan University
president@miala.org
 
Vice President/President-elect Past President
Beth Martin
Grand Valley State University
martelia@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-7344
Jessica Sender
Michigan State University
jsender@msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-8324
Secretary Treasurer
Gina Bolger
Cornerstone University
gina.bolger@cornerstone.edu
Phone: 616-254-1650 x1245
Clayton Hayes
Wayne State University
as6348@wayne.edu
Phone: 313-577-2005
Publicly Funded University Representatives
Helen Look
University of Michigan
hlook@umich.edu
Phone: 734-936-7663
Rebecca Renirie
Central Michigan University
hill2ra@cmich.edu
Phone: 989-774-6080
Community College Representatives
Jen Fiero
Jackson College
fierojennifer@jccmi.edu
Phone: 517-414-3639
Tina Ulrich
Northwestern Michigan College
tulrich@nmc.edu
Phone: 231-995-1063
Private College Representatives
Caryn Noel
Walsh College
cnoel@walshcollege.edu
Phone: 248-823-1254
Mary Kickham-Samy
Marygrove College
mkickham@marygrove.edu
Phone: 313-927-1344