Member Institutions

Institutional members

MiALA could not provide low cost networking and professional development opportunities without the support of our institutional members. Thank you to the following institutions who are currently members of MiALA
  • Central Michigan University
  • Cornerstone University
  • Davenport University
  • Ferris State University
  • Grand Rapids Community College
  • Grand Valley State University
  • Hillsdale College
  • Hope College
  • Jackson College
  • Lansing Community College
  • Library of Michigan
  • Michigan State University
  • Midwest Collaborative for Library Services
  • Northwestern Michigan College
  • Oakland University
  • Saginaw Valley State University
  • Siena Heights University
  • Spring Arbor University
  • University of Detroit Mercy
  • University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
  • University of Michigan - Dearborn
  • Wayne State University
  • West Shore Community College
  • Western Michigan University

If your institution is interested in becoming a member of MiALA and/or if you have any further questions, please contact Heather Ladiski at