Board Info & Bylaws

The MiALA Board of Directors 2016-2017

 
President
Stephanie Mathson
Central Michigan University
Park Library 228
250 E. Preston St.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
maths1sm@cmich.edu
Phone: 989-774-3071
Vice President/President-elect Past President
Jessica Sender
Michigan State University
MSU Libraries
366 West Circle Drive
East Lansing, MI 48824-1048
jsender@msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-8324
Rachel Minkin
Michigan State University
MSU Libraries
366 West Circle Drive
East Lansing, MI 48824-1048
minkinr@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-0874
Secretary    Treasurer
Barbara Bolek
University of Michigan - Dearborn
Mardigian Library
4901 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, MI 48128-2406
bbolek@umich.edu
Phone: 313-593-5401
Jill Morningstar
Michigan State University
MSU Libraries
366 West Circle Drive
East Lansing, MI 48824-1048
jmorning@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-0852
Publicly Funded University Representatives
Paul Gallagher
Wayne State University
5155 Gullen Mall
Detroit, MI 48202
paul.gallagher@wayne.edu
Phone: 313-577-4176
Beth Martin
Grand Valley State University
Steelcase Library
DeVos Center, Bldg A
401 W. Fulton St.
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
martelia@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-7344
Community College Representatives
Kendra Lake
St. Clair County Community College
323 Erie St
P.O. Box 5015
Port Huron MI 48060
kklake@sc4.edu
Phone: 810-989-5645
Sandy McCarthy
Washtenaw Community College
4800 Huron River Dr
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
mccarthy@wccnet.edu
Phone: 734-677-5293
Private College Representatives
Julia Eisenstein
University of Detroit Mercy
4001 W. McNichols
Detroit MI 48221
eisensjl@udmercy.edu
Phone: 313-578-0576
Dawn Winans
Kettering University
1700 University Avenue
Flint, MI 48504
dwinans@kettering.edu
Phone: 810-210-3993

Board Meeting Minutes

Bylaws