Board Info & Bylaws

The MiALA Board of Directors 2017-2018

 
President
Jessica Sender
Michigan State University
jsender@msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-8324
Vice President/President-elect Past President
Paul Gallagher
Wayne State University
paul.gallagher@wayne.edu
Phone: 323-577-4176
Stephanie Mathson
Central Michigan University
maths1sm@cmich.edu
Phone: 989-774-3071
Secretary    Treasurer
Gina Bolger
Cornerstone University
gina.bolger@cornerstone.edu
Phone: 616-254-1650 x1245
Jill Morningstar
Michigan State University
jmorning@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-0852
Publicly Funded University Representatives
Beth Martin
Grand Valley State University
martelia@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-7344
Rebecca Renirie
Central Michigan University
hill2ra@cmich.edu
Phone: 989-774-6080
Community College Representatives
Kendra Lake
St. Clair County Community College
kklake@sc4.edu
Phone: 810-989-5645
Tina Ulrich
Northwestern Michigan College
tulrich@nmc.edu
Phone: 231-995-1063
Private College Representatives
Julia Eisenstein
University of Detroit Mercy
eisensjl@udmercy.edu
Phone: 313-578-0576
Mary Kickham-Samy
Marygrove College
mkickham@marygrove.edu
Phone: 313-927-1344

Board Meeting Minutes

Bylaws